Advertising. Some links go to Amazon search. No Associates tracking tag is attached. If one is approved and added later, BlackoutSmart may earn a commission. Safety advice and specifications do not depend on those links. Full affiliate disclosure.

Updated

Home / Phone power and power banks / Anker 525 Power Bank (PowerCore 20K)

Anker 525 Power Bank (PowerCore 20K)

Anker Phone power and power banks Retrieved 7 November 2026

Anker’s support page lists ports, size, and weight for the 525 Power Bank (PowerCore 20K). It does not state a milliamp-hour number in the captured text. The name “20K” is not treated as a measured capacity. BlackoutSmart has not tested this bank.

Region. Anker support product description.

Availability. unknown. The cited page is a support description, not a store listing.

Use in the calculator

What specifications are recorded?

Field Recorded value
Capacity (Wh) unknown
Capacity (mAh) unknown
Continuous watts unknown
Surge or peak watts unknown
Solar input unknown
Rated panel power unknown
Weight (lb) unknown
Weight (kg) unknown
Weight as printed 12.2 ounces
Chemistry unknown
Ports 1 USB-A output and 1 USB-C input/output. PD output listed as 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 2.22 A, or 15 V / 1.2 A. Total output listed as 5 V / 3 A.
Inverter unknown
Idle or standby draw unknown
Cycle life unknown
Dimensions 6.22 x 2.91 x 0.76 in
Lumens unknown

A cell that says unknown was not on the cited page, or the cited pages disagreed enough that picking one number would hide the disagreement.

Other figures from the same sources

  • Why capacity is unknown. The model name includes 20K. The captured support description does not state a mAh figure. This record does not invent 20,000 mAh from the name.

Is this a good price?

Price tracking starts when authorized retailer feeds are connected.

No retailer offer is stored for this model. A price printed on a manufacturer page is a snapshot of that page, not a market comparison. When offers are stored, BlackoutSmart will describe the low in its own file as the lowest observed since the date of the earliest stored observation.

MSRP

unknown. None of the pages cited for this model labeled a figure as MSRP. A “regular price” or a second displayed number is not recorded as MSRP.

What the manufacturer page showed

No USD price was stored, because the cited page did not show one in the text used for this record.

These are snapshots of a page on that date. BlackoutSmart does not subtract two displayed figures and does not call the gap savings.

Retailer links

The Amazon link is a search for this model name. It does not include an Associates tag. Walmart, Best Buy, and manufacturer affiliate programs are not enrolled, so this page does not invent tracking links for them. Citations in the source list are not affiliate links.

Amazon search placeholder: Anker 525 Power Bank (PowerCore 20K) Amazon search link. No Associates tag is attached. Disclosure.